Executive and Administrative Contacts

The Confederation of Autosport Car Clubs is operated by a group of dedicated volunteers. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, please contact the relevant volunteer as listed below.

CACC Board of Directors


Position Volunteer Phone E-Mail
President Mike Kaerne 604-299-2000 president@caccautosport.org
Vice-President TBD vice.president@caccautosport.org
Past President Lorne Stead 604-271-4651 past-president@caccautosport.org
Secretary Gayle Baird 604-946-6416 secretary@caccautosport.org
Treasurer David Bell treasurer@caccautosport.org
Director-at-Large Paul Bonner (250) 544-2233 director-at-large-1@caccautosport.org
Director-at-Large Campbell Carlyle director-at-large-2@caccautosport.org
Discipline Directors [See below]

CACC Discipline Directors

Discipline Director Phone E-Mail
Autoslalom Graeme Adamson autoslalom@caccautosport.org
Ice Race Neil Gustafson 250-727-2173 cars_on_ice@caccautosport.org
Karting George Rickman karting@caccautosport.org
National Solosport Henry Threlfall 604-576-5652 nationalsolo@caccautosport.org
Officials Pam Stec 604-465-5773 officials@caccautosport.org
Race Keith Robinson race@caccautosport.org
Time Attack Henry Threlfall 604-576-5652 tad@caccautosport.org
Vintage Roger van der Marel vintage@caccautosport.org

CACC Administrators

Position Volunteer Phone E-Mail
Executive Steward Mike Kaerne 604-299-2000 steward@caccautosport.org
License Administrator Doug Floer 250-768-2911 licensing@caccautosport.org
Novice Race Administrator Scott Arthur race.novice@caccautosport.org
Webmaster webmaster@caccautosport.org

Confederation of Autosport Car Clubs (CACC)
3735 - 1st Avenue,
Burnaby, BC
V5C 3V6

Copyright © 2017 CACC - Confederation of Autosport Car Clubs. All Rights Reserved